Home

About Us

Calendar

Running

Newsletter

Photo Gallery

Uniforms

Business Links

Running Links

GNW100s

Bay to Bay

TERRIGAL TROTTERS

2016-17 Terrigal Trotters Calendar


Saturday, 3 September 2016
"TROTTER OF THE YEAR" NIGHT
Terrigal Surf Club.  Come along for an enjoyable night and to recognize our Trotters of the Year.

Monday, 5 September 2016
TERRIGAL TROTTERS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
7:00pm at Terrigal Surf Club.  Please come along to hear the annual reports and elect office-bearers for 2015-16.

Saturday/Sunday, 10/11 September 2016
THE GREAT NORTH WALK 100s
100 Mile and 100 Kilometre races along The Great North Walk from Teralba to Patonga organized by Terrigal Trotters.  Trotters are asked to help out during this event.

Sunday, 18 September 2016 (tbc)
BLACKMORES SYDNEY RUNNING FESTIVAL
Marathon, Half Marathon, 9km.  Trotters plans to organise a bus to and from the run.

Saturday, 1 October 2016
CLUB PHOTOGRAPH
6:00am, immediately prior to the Saturday run.  Wear your Club uniform.

Sunday, 2 October 2016
WISEMANS TO MANGROVE MT (14KM/21KM/29KM).  Click here for details.

Tuesday, 4 October 2016
CENTRAL COAST 10km TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS
6:45pm, Mingara Athletics Track.  Jointly promoted by Terrigal Trotters and Mingara Athletic Club

Saturday/Sunday, 8/9 October 2016
RELAY FOR LIFE
3:00pm Saturday to 9:00am Sunday.  Join the Terrigal Trotters Relay for Life team at Gatorade Regional Athletics Centre, Mingara.

Saturday, 30 October 2016
GIRRAKOOL TO PATONGA (17KM/25KM).  Click here for details.

Saturday, 12 November 2016
TERRIGAL TROTTERS TERRIFIC TWO-PERSON TAG TEAM TIME TRIAL
6:00am, Terrigal Surf Club.

Sunday, 13 November 2016
HORNSBY TO BROOKLYN (14KM/29KM/42KM).  Click here for details.

Sunday, 4 December 2016
PATONGA-LITTLE WOBBY LOOP (24KM).  Click here for details.

Saturday, 17 December 2016
TROTTERS SANTA RUN AND CHRISTMAS PARTY
8:30am (after Trotters Run) at Terrigal Haven.  Trotters will provide food and drink and Santa will arrive at 9:30am.

Sunday, 8 January 2017
THE 16
TH INAUGURAL “ROUND THE BAY CLASSIC”
Trotters’ 38km run around Brisbane Water starting at 5:00am at the Lions Park on the Gosford Waterfront (between the Pool and Sailing Club).  Followed by a BBQ breakfast.

Sunday, 15 January 2017
KILLCARE LOOP (20KM/28KM/31KM).  Click here for details.

Sunday, 22 January 2017
WAMBIE WHOPPERS 21km
In memory of Muzza, 6:00am from Wambie Whoppers.

Thursday, 26 January 2017
AUSTRALIA DAY WATERFRONT PICNIC/BBQ  tbc
Fun and games on the Davistown waterfront starting at 11:30am.  All Trotters and their families are welcome.

Sunday, 29 January 2017
BRISBANE WATER BUSH BASH (48KM)
tbc

Sunday, 5 February 2017
THE MEGALONG MEGA (36KM)
tbc

Sunday, 12 February 2017
THE ORCHARD RUN (21KM/32KM)
tbc

Sunday, 26 February 2017
DUBBO GULLY (12KM/25KM/30KM)
tbc

Saturday, 11 March 2017
SIX FOOT TRACK MARATHON
45.0km mountain trail run, starts 7am Saturday from Katoomba to Jenolan Caves.  Trotters’ members often book joint accommodation for this event.

Sunday, 26 March 2017
SOMERSBY/MOONEY CREEK TO STAPLES (29KM/13KM) tbc

Sunday, 30 April 2017
CONGEWAI TO CEDAR BRUSH (14KM/17KM/30KM) tbc

Sunday, 21 May 2017
SYDNEY MORNING HERALD HALF MARATHON
21.1km.  Trotters will organise a bus to and from the run.

Sunday, 28 May 2017
KILLCARE LOOP (20KM/28KM/31KM)
tbc

Sunday, 18 June 2017
BAY TO BAY RUNNING FESTIVAL
A 12km Fun Run and Half Marathon from Woy Woy to Gosford organized by Terrigal Trotters.  Trotters are needed to help organize this event.

Sunday, 25 June 2017
WOODFORD TO GLENBROOK tbc
A 25km trail run and mountain bike ride along The Oaks fire-trail from Woodford to Glenbrook in the Blue Mountains.  Trotters will organise a bus to and from the run.

Sunday, 2 July 2017
WAKEFIELD TO CONGEWAI (18KM/28KM/29KM/40KM) tbc

Saturday, 29 July 2017
YARRAMALONG TO SOMERSBY NIGHT RUN (26KM)
tbc

Sunday, 13 August 2017
SUN-HERALD CITY TO SURF
14km.  Trotters will organise a bus to and from the run.

Sunday, 20 August 2017
THE ORCHARD RUN (21KM/32KM)
tbc

Saturday, 2 September 2017
"TROTTER OF THE YEAR" NIGHT tbc
Terrigal Surf Club.  Come along for an enjoyable night and to recognize our Trotters of the Year.

Monday, 4 September 2017
TERRIGAL TROTTERS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING tbc
7:00pm at Terrigal Surf Club.  Please come along to hear the annual reports and elect office-bearers for 2015-16.

Saturday/Sunday, 9/10 September 2017
THE GREAT NORTH WALK 100s
100 Mile and 100 Kilometre races along The Great North Walk from Teralba to Patonga organized by Terrigal Trotters.  Trotters are asked to help out during this event.

Saturday, 30 September 2017
CLUB PHOTOGRAPH  tbc
6:00am, immediately prior to the Saturday run.  Wear your Club uniform.